Follow @PoliticsIE

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: History Channel Documentary Chemtrails and Weather Warfare

Politics.ie Newbie
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default History Channel Documentary Chemtrails and Weather Warfare

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3gKa0z7rjM]YouTube - History Channel Documentary Validates Chemtrails and Weather Warfare Airs July25 4pm[/ame]

Climate Change ?
    Last edited by Timeisshort; 27th July 2009 at 05:39 AM.

Politics.ie Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Im surprised he hasnt been in anything decent since 'TNG' .

zebedee bong

hi folks, indeed the history channel has really brought the subject of chemtrails into the mainstream. I am relatively new to the concept of spraying the skies, however i have noticed long long jet trails which expand all day long like never before! apparently very few can actually see them at all.

Politics.ie Newbie
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by zebedee bong View Post
    hi folks, indeed the history channel has really brought the subject of chemtrails into the mainstream. I am relatively new to the concept of spraying the skies, however i have noticed long long jet trails which expand all day long like never before! apparently very few can actually see them at all.
    Hi there. I noticed these chemtrails / Persistent contrails some years ago. Most people are unaware of them as most people rarely look up to the skies.

Here is a video of some trails seen in Dublin.
    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FyVYFnKsdHk]YouTube - Chemtrails Dublin Ireland[/ame]
    Last edited by Timeisshort; 29th July 2009 at 03:26 AM.

Politics.ie Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

I would take chemtrails with a grain of salts. Ancient technology of cloud seeding was done by the Soviets in 1980.

However HAARP and wave weapons are a different kittle of fish.