![]() |
|
| |||||||
|
Hey there! It looks like you're enjoying Politics.ie but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more. Joining Politics.ie is completely free. Register now! Already a member? Login at the top of this page to stop seeing this message. |
This is a discussion on Martin Ferris, TD and the McCabe Killers within the Sinn Féin forums, part of the Political Parties category on Politics.ie. So, taking a break from his holidays, Martin Ferris TD busied himself with the collection of the killers of Garda ...
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| So, taking a break from his holidays, Martin Ferris TD busied himself with the collection of the killers of Garda McCabe. What an ornament to the republic he is..... I really hope the imbiceles in north kerry who voted this clown into the dail are proud of themselves today.... |
| |
| |||
| Lads, for the love of God, will you lose the fake indignation. The men who killed Jerry Mc Cabe were dealt with by the courts and served the sentences laid down by same. What do you want, a system of justice where people have the keys thrown away.. or am I being naive in asking that question. Do you know, it's strange, but it always seems that those who "laud" the "rule of law", are often those who most vehemently criticise that same law, when it doesn't meet their own expectations. As for Martin Ferris going to meet them.. if he didn't, you'd probably start saying that he was wrong for not going. Make up your minds. For the record, I would have condemned the killing of Jerry Mc Cabe, but I am personally sickened by the constant politicising of it |
| |||
| For the record... that is one of the most stupid statements I've ever read on P.ie... and as a man once said.. and that bates Banagher Why exactly is Martin Ferris a threat to democracy ? Answer that now in the context of the fact that he has been an elected TD for going on 7 years now, and somehow democracy has managed to glide along quite gently in spite of him Or, are knee jerk statements such as the one above some of your favourites |
| |||
| Quote:
Scumbags supported by scum. |
| |||
| Quote:
Im sure the bould chaps are now sinking pints and roaring rebel songs in some sheebeen. Meanwhile, Gerry Mccabe is dead. Thats fecking great justice. If a TD were to go pick up somone, not a constituent or family, who served 10y for rape, or assault, or plain ole murder, wed be up in arms. But ra-men bastards....sure thats all right. |
| |||
| So its the electorate of North Kerry who are at fault now. Sure lets lock them up too. A bit like Thatcher some years ago referring to the nationalist/republican community in the north as the 'terrorist community' was she right lads or should I ask? |
| |||
| no, but lets post pictures of mccabe dead in his car to all households, with a picture of this bozo collectign his murderers. Lets see how that goes down. |
![]() |
| Tags |
| criminals, disgrace, murderers, sinn fein |
| Display Modes | |
| |