Page 51 of 68 FirstFirst ... 41495051525361 ... LastLast

Thread: Martin Ferris, TD and the McCabe Killers

Heaven help us

You have made a flippant response to a serious question.

You are claiming the Supreme Court ruled these murderers "came under the GFA" and yet you continue to refuse to supply any proof of that claim.

Either supply the proof or withdraw the claim.

Quote Originally Posted by sparkey321 View Post
    Really

Can you please provide a link to an example ?

A serving TD from any party, a serving member of the dail who has done something to make actively supporting and condoning two men who murdered a servant of the state while carrying out an armed robbery on a state owned institution look tame ?

Please.
    I am astounded by your ignorance of Irish history.
    Such a parcel of rogues in a nation!

Quote Originally Posted by Sam Lord View Post
    Be astounded all you want.

Just answer the question or would you prefer to continue to waffle ?

Quote Originally Posted by ergo2 View Post
    Heaven help us

You have made a flippant response to a serious question.

You are claiming the Supreme Court ruled these murderers "came under the GFA" and yet you continue to refuse to supply any proof of that claim.

Either supply the proof or withdraw the claim.

Are you too Lazy to look yourself?

So no serving TD then? Note that this is the present not history.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr.De-Regulation View Post
    So no serving TD then? Note that this is the present not history.
    My original post which Sparkey challenged said "many parlimentarians in the past". If you want to change what I said to "serving TD's" because it suits you then that is your problem.

My point was, and remains valid, that there is nothing new in all this .. that the Dail has historically seen many TD's who not only supported at some time ot the other the killing of "servants of this state" but actually took part in such killing. For you all to justify your present outrage I think you will need to wipe out the history of the Free State.

You appear to want to limit your discussion to members of this present Dail because you think it suits your purpose but even then you could be on shaky ground.

Like I said before ... all bogus outrage.
    Such a parcel of rogues in a nation!

Politics.ie Member Supermanpolitician's Avatar

All the posts in the world won't change the simple fact that these two guys are scumbags and Ferris is as well.

I'm going to simplify this for people seeing as the the thread is going around in circles.
    You support Ferris and make excuses for his actions then you are terrorist apologists that support the murder of Gardai. You cant really spin it any other way and your double speak and name calling really don't cut it with ordinary Joe soap thats why the majority of people will never vote for ye.

My original post which Sparkey challenged said "many parlimentarians in the past". If you want to change what I said to "serving TD's" because it suits you then that is your problem.

My point was, and remains valid, that there is nothing new in all this .. that the Dail has historically seen many TD's who not only supported at some time ot the other the killing of "servants of this state" but actually took part in such killing. For you all to justify your present outrage I think you will need to wipe out the history of the Free State.

You appear to want to limit your discussion to members of this present Dail because you think it suits your purpose but even then you could be on shaky ground.

Like I said before ... all bogus outrage.
    No YOU brought up history.

This thread is about a serving politician a democratically elected member of the Dail actively supporting and attempting to justify the actions of two guys who murdered a servant of the state while attempting armed robbery of a state owned institution. He is also supporting the organisation who intimidated witnesses to ensure these criminals escaped justice.

Its that simple.

and only you and murderer apologists cannot understand it.

Its not about freedom fighters its about 2 scumbags to committed armed robbery for their own benefit and in the process shot two guards and then used a "republican" organisation to evade justice and now have a "republican" party acting as their apologists.

Quote Originally Posted by Supermanpolitician View Post
    All the posts in the world won't change the simple fact that these two guys are scumbags and Ferris is as well.
    They join the gallant band of Liam Rubber Jonny Cosgrave, Cruise Censor O'Brien, et al, who colluded with the biggest mass murderers in the state's history, due to malice, cowardice? . . . they should explain, no?
    FF & FG: Tweedledumb & Tweedledumber. 1 privatises TE, other will privatise ESB

Page 51 of 68 FirstFirst ... 41495051525361 ... LastLast