Page 50 of 50 FirstFirst ... 40484950
Like Tree133Likes

Thread: Gerry McCabe

Quote Originally Posted by Tir Eoghain View Post
    So are you in denial of being a security force member ?
    Are you still unemployable ?

Politics.ie Regular Tir Eoghain's Avatar

I would advise all Republicans to be be very careful what they say on this board about local areas and goings on in them .

Vinobhoy is on a full scale fishing trip.

Were you in the RUC before the name change.

Quote Originally Posted by Tir Eoghain View Post
    I would advise all Republicans to be be very careful what they say on this board about local areas and goings on in them .

Vinobhoy is on a full scale fishing trip.

Were you in the RUC before the name change.
    You are now both paranoid and delusional ,but it is treatable.The after effects of drinking cheap cider all night can contribute to these feelings. This is the same guy who alleged I was a Unionist MLA .Stop frequenting those pseudo disso pubs and stick to collecting Hunger Striker posters for your bedroom wall .Safer or you will end up with some Omey chaps in jail crying for their mammies every night.

Quote Originally Posted by hedzog View Post
    Guards are not having to do very much .

considering their ability's that's just as well
    Ya. Thats why Portlaoise Mountjoy etc are full of idiots who gave themselves up .
    former wesleyan and vinoboy like this.

after a quick flick through the post on here I have concluded that all republicans have the intelligence and mentality of the cast of the Hardy Bucks- its funning to the point of actually feeling sorry for ye. i wish i could be a republican but alas i dont fulfill the only basic requirement- you musnt have a brain! ill put it out to people has anyone every met a republican that they would consider even remotely intelligent? its definately a good case study to show the world the ill effects of inbreeding. Honestly lads would either gerry adams or mc guinness have an IQ over 100? thats a serious question

Quote Originally Posted by wherethelady View Post
    after a quick flick through the post on here I have concluded that all republicans have the intelligence and mentality of the cast of the Hardy Bucks- its funning to the point of actually feeling sorry for ye. i wish i could be a republican but alas i dont fulfill the only basic requirement- you musnt have a brain! ill put it out to people has anyone every met a republican that they would consider even remotely intelligent? its definately a good case study to show the world the ill effects of inbreeding. Honestly lads would either gerry adams or mc guinness have an IQ over 100? thats a serious question

we would certainly not need to do a test on you to know your IQ , a subject best avoided in your case

Quote Originally Posted by wherethelady View Post
    The only question regarding that rant is whether you're a simple west brit or a self hating, "Irish", unionist.

The commas on Irish are just to remind you of what you are. I really do hate when people call names and say all points are not valid, yet, they never actually point out which parts are inaccurate or not valid.
    "You're in the Oval Office and Raul Castro calls. What would be your response, Congressman Paul?" "Well, I'd probably ask him what he wants."

Page 50 of 50 FirstFirst ... 40484950