Quote Originally Posted by katy brock View Post
    Please post what you think the Taoiseach might be saying:

zzzzzzzzzz
    All views expressed are my own.

Dublin, but lived in Tipp, Limerick, Kildare, NI, UK & USA

God Where is willie when u need him?

Politics.ie Regular The Lighthouse Keeper's Avatar

"Must increase the VAT on shoes."

Vlad The Impaler was the original stakeholder!

"Are you suuuure this is standard procedure to defuse a mine ? "

All political careers end in failure but it takes real bad judgement for it to end in front of a firing squad.

[/B]
    " I told ye we would get out of this mess one step at a time

Its working just like I said it would "

Mornin Enda
    Regards, Pat Gill

If it interests anyone the solider is a lieutenant and is armed with a HK USP.
    Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are, and those few dare not oppose themselves to the opinion of the many, who have the majesty of the state to defend them.

- [SIZE=2]Niccolò Machiavelli[/SIZE]

He'll do ANYTHING I say?

OK lets try this - You put your right leg in .......

Jasus no wonder Willie loved this job.

Prizes include bank shares and a seat on the board of NAMA.

Just to get the ball rolling:

"Jesus, we'll never fit that up Willie's bum"!
    The Illuminati ...... because payback's a Bit
    h.

Another two years of this sh1te and I'll have enough put by to retire, till then I'll just have to humour the feckers.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast