Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Friday caption competition.

"The boots look strong, but not long enough in the leg for us to wade through all the ******************** we're in..."

"To be is to do"-Socrates; "To do is to be"-Sartre; "Do Be Do Be Do"-Sinatra

[QUOTE=Murra;2519889]

"Simon says, 'wiggle it from side to side' "

Quote Originally Posted by Murra View Post

"The boots look strong, but not long enough in the leg for us to wade through all the ******************** we're in..."

"That boot could be ready for public office. It has already breached the anus of O'Dea, Sargant, De Burca and Cullen. It could be ready for the Phoenix park.

It wouldn't be the first time an old boot became President!"

Politics.ie Regular EvotingMachine0197's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by katy brock View Post
    Please post what you think the Taoiseach might be saying:

I love sleeping. Feckin love it altogether. Going forward I'm going to sleep more. I've asked the Tanaiste to tell people to sleep more. Sure it's great. What's that gobshte doing with his leg. He should get some sleep.
    The ballsy guys -
    -

I stepped out, I stepped in again...

Jaysus, I'll never get this reshuffle business right.

Politics.ie Regular Iarmhi Gael's Avatar

Irish Army show support for Brian Cowen in his latest attempt to break the world record for wearing a Crombie Coat in 48 degree heat
    Fianna Fail Arrogance -

Politics.ie Member Oreo Livermore's Avatar

Mind me MagicArse

"jaysus.

so thats what feet look like, its been so long since i seen me own ! "

or

"right you two watch him, im off to watch sky sports in the sheebeen besides us"

Politics.ie Regular powderfinger's Avatar

Please post what you think the Taoiseach might be saying:

"Boot goes up.Boot goes down.Boot goes up.."

!
    "Thats right lad, keep stamping your foot and lets hope the noise will wake the drunken ejit up"

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast