Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread: Caption Competition

Politics.ie Regular MrFunkyBoogaloo's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Iarmhi Gael View Post
    Back Row L-R: Sneezy, Bashful, Bigfoot, Megalosaurus, Larry, Moe, Curly and What'shisface.
    [...]
    Front Row L-R: Tito, Nosey, Snow White, Geppetto, Big Mouth, Pinnochio, Dopey and Dentures.
    "Those who would give up their freedom for temporary security deserve neither and will lose both" - Benjamin Franklin

Fine Fools laud there champion

Fool he that champions for Fools.

Winner gets him/herself the honor of winning this competition
    "What we've got here is a failure to communicate"

Politics.ie Regular The Lighthouse Keeper's Avatar

The real reason behind FG's desire to close "Head Shops".

[COLOR=blue]Fine Gael - the best reason for the closure of "Head Shops"![/COLOR]
    Last edited by The Lighthouse Keeper; 9th February 2010 at 11:26 AM. Reason: better idea

Vlad The Impaler was the original stakeholder!

George [pointing to Leinster House] - MR COWEN! Can you hear me? I have a message from the voters of Dublin South and the people of Ireland for you. Mr Cowen, tear down this Dáil!

Enda [grabbing George's hand] - Will you ever shut up ye fecking eejit! What if the Taoiseach heard you. We'd be in trouble then.

Now when we get in here I don't want to hear anymore outbursts. We'll take our seats and be grateful for that, and we'll let Fianna Fáil get on with running the country. That's the way it's always been, the way it is and when your son inherits your opposition seat in 20 years he'll do the same.

Now everyone smile for the cameras!
    "I put down the welter of corruption in Irish politics to Burke's escape from retribution after that exposure in 1974. It gave everybody in the game a licence to steal."

- Joe MacAnthony

What George didn't know was, this would be the last time his hand was held.

Winner gets him/herself the honor of winning this competition

Life Imitating Art

Originally Posted by hiding behind a poster It would be illegal, so it can't happen.

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345