Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Thread: PSNI now 26.14% catholic

Are you yer man was on the telly last week?

I am the man who posted the text which you have just responded to with irrelevant drivel.
    "I hereby declare that the Continuity Executive and the Continuity Army Council are the lawful Executive and Army Council respectively of the Irish Republican Army, and that the governmental authority, delegated in the Proclamation of 1938, now resides in the Continuity Army Council, and its lawful successors."

Comdt. General Thomas Maguire

Politics.ie Regular fionnmccool's Avatar

How many atheists/agnostics/hindus/buddhists/no religion are there in the guards or PSNI ?

Come on, you must be yer man. No two separate people can be as ridiculous.

For what it's worth I think you're great craic. Love the crusty look: soap is so bourgeois.

Risteard
    If I'm the victim of a crime like rape or burglary or assault and the the PSNI are illegal, what mechanisms do the Continuity Army Council, and its lawful successors have in place to catch them and bring them to justice.
    LOL

For Ball, not Man playin

Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    Risteard
    If I'm the victim of a crime like rape or burglary or assault and the the PSNI are illegal, what mechanisms do the Continuity Army Council, and its lawful successors have in place to catch them and bring them to justice.
    V. good question, and if I may repeat myself Risteard, under what law is the PSNI website ilegal?

Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    Risteard
    A few gunshots to the legs is better than any judicial system apparently
    We should be shaping an Ireland based on full respect for the human and civil rights of all our people, an Ireland of which Larkin and Connolly would be very proud.

Sean Farren

Quote Originally Posted by Risteard View Post
    The RUC murdered a man a couple of years ago.
    By your logic, so did Sinn Fein, so the Catholic Church in Ireland, so did the GAA and so did the Christian Brothers school on the Glen Road in Belfast.

What the hell are you on about? The RUC is a terrorist group. The hated Provos probably are too, in that they are a pro-British terrorist group and are synonymous with the hated RUC.
    "I hereby declare that the Continuity Executive and the Continuity Army Council are the lawful Executive and Army Council respectively of the Irish Republican Army, and that the governmental authority, delegated in the Proclamation of 1938, now resides in the Continuity Army Council, and its lawful successors."

Comdt. General Thomas Maguire

If they still haven't arrested you for that 70s throwback beard then they must not be that bad.

Page 8 of 12 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast