Page 13 of 176 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363113 ... LastLast

Thread: Iris Robinson was having an affair behind husband Peter's back - story about to break

Quote Originally Posted by Iarmhi Gael View Post
    I cann't say how much I came close to making the BBC news tonight as well...

Have been bumped off by Fecking Iris Robinson.. This is a fecking disaster for me.
    lol - its good to be reminded that there is a human aspect to these sort of things

Foreign, for my mental as well as material well-being

Quote Originally Posted by cyberianpan View Post
    Ok... have it now

A Catholic left wing shinner feminist, pro abortion, ex IRA, transexual woman who used to have an affair with Peter when she was a man !

cYp
    Who blasphemes freely and colourfully once she's got through the first half of her daily bottle of (non-bushmills) whiskey.

Quote Originally Posted by rockofcashel View Post
    If Gerry had any cop on, he'd use the cover of this story to resign from the leadership of SF as well. He's toxic now after the story about his brother, and he should step aside and allow Mc Guinness to be seen as the senior statesperson in the 6 counties while the DUP trash about for the next few months, especially with an election coming up in the summer where Unionists of all shades will tear themselves apart
    Do you think there is any chance of that? I think he would think it would make him look like he did something wrong. I think he would prefer to go at a time of achievement.
    RIRA not in my name-Traitors to Ireland MMcGuinness; People are entitled to cultural & social equality MLMcDonald; We have a length to go understanding unionism GAdams

Here we go. Ulster news now. She had an affair and attempted suicide.
    "......... we must sometimes listen to those who, consumed with zeal, have scant judgment or balance. To such ones the modern world is nothing but betrayal and ruin.........We feel bound to disagree with these prophets of doom who are forever forecasting calamity -- as though the world's end were imminent."

Politics.ie Founder David Cochrane's Avatar
    @

IRIS ROBINSON ADMITS SHE HAD AN AFFAIR AND TRIED TO KILL HERSELF - utv news
    Follow Politics.ie on twitter:

Politics.ie Regular Iarmhi Gael's Avatar

Affair & tried to Kill herself
    Fianna Fail Arrogance -

This is a very sad time indeed for Peter and Iris Robinson with the suicide attempt.

I hope they get over this and find a way through.
    RIRA not in my name-Traitors to Ireland MMcGuinness; People are entitled to cultural & social equality MLMcDonald; We have a length to go understanding unionism GAdams

But no resignation by Peter Robinson ... yet.

Politics.ie Founder David Cochrane's Avatar
    @

Peter Robison says he will not be standing down as First Minister
    Follow Politics.ie on twitter:

So apparently Peter the Punt is sticking by her ( and thats their business and best of luck to them) but can he survive the review of the crazies in the DUP after this.

The appaling vista - what sort of deviant could they pick to replace him?

Maybe Sammy Wilson ? He has had his scandal already.