Page 111 of 150 FirstFirst ... 1161101109110111112113121 ... LastLast
Results 1,101 to 1,110 of 1500

Thread: Laois local elections 2009

Amuppet

OK, Kimble, if you really think I'm "Fintan", then tell us who "Fintan" is. Is he a friend of "Kermit", or "Miss Piggy"? I'm glad you explained what that video was all about, as it was a bit of a mystery. One person who saw it said. "He's beyond flipped!" Just one question, though: why do you describe it as sexy? LOL

You haven't made me cry, by the way. When I first saw your videos, I wasn't sure whether to laugh or cry, but chose the former. Laughter is the best medicine, they say.

Would you like me to repost your video MUPPETS ALL F*** MUPPETS? It has a lot about the theme of this blog - the council elections - but you took it down for some reason (on legal advice?), but I saved the file on a memory stick.

ROFLMFAO

Quote Originally Posted by kimble View Post
    a god LOL i have made ya cry LOL and all you could do was upload my last video LOL why did you do that????is it because a non educated skanger like me is able to defeat you "the high educated one" with words LOL your the loser fintan, cause all you can do, and all you have ever tried to do is make me look like a fool but it always backfires on ya. because everyone that uses this site will now be saying, why did that idiot upload that video, that has nothing to do with the local elections to this site?????? your just such a sore loser, but then thats always been your problem, your a loser all your life, even my new video, you domt get it do ya????its called have in fun, its called having the crack LOL. my 10year old saw a simalar video on bebo, so she asked me, her father to do something similar for her, which with me been a dad, and a dad who likes to entertain his kids, i decide to go along with her wish....an a sad, pathadic loser like you just doesn't get that, now do you fintan who was tought in maynooth LOL
    A GOOD MAN LIKE JD LOL, heres a little story for ya bud, on wed a young couple are been evicted from there home by LCC, they fell behind in there mourage payments because they had to spent thousands on medication in the past 2 years for there sick 4 year old child. they went to deegan for help, he told them that there was nothing he could do except have a word with the council, but that failed. they them came to me, yes bud, THEY CAME TO ME????????? i put them in touch with my landlord, great guy, and he has sorted out a house for them to move into straight away, i personnally, brought them to the HSE offices and got rent supplement sorted for them, i even got a certain county councillor to ask LCC to sign the rent supplement form so this familys deposit would be payed, only to have the landlord refuse to take the deposit cause as he said himself, he wants nothing of those thives. all they need was someone to point them in the right direction, and deegan couldn't even do that......so you keep worrying about your flood plains bud, leave everything else to us, cause your looking like a right fool LOL

Quote Originally Posted by amuppet View Post
    ok, kimble, if you really think i'm "fintan", then tell us who "fintan" is. Is he a friend of "kermit", or "miss piggy"? I'm glad you explained what that video was all about, as it was a bit of a mystery. One person who saw it said. "he's beyond flipped!" just one question, though: Why do you describe it as sexy? Lol

you haven't made me cry, by the way. When i first saw your videos, i wasn't sure whether to laugh or cry, but chose the former. Laughter is the best medicine, they say.

Would you like me to repost your video muppets all f*** muppets? It has a lot about the theme of this blog - the council elections - but you took it down for some reason (on legal advice?), but i saved the file on a memory stick.d

roflmfao
    dont worry bud, most of those videos are going to make a comeback shortly, dont forget prime time thursday bud lol

Amuppet

A GOOD MAN LIKE JD LOL, heres a little story for ya bud, on wed a young couple are been evicted from there home by LCC, they fell behind in there mourage payments because they had to spent thousands on medication in the past 2 years for there sick 4 year old child. they went to deegan for help, he told them that there was nothing he could do except have a word with the council, but that failed. they them came to me, yes bud, THEY CAME TO ME????????? i put them in touch with my landlord, great guy, and he has sorted out a house for them to move into straight away, i personnally, brought them to the HSE offices and got rent supplement sorted for them, i even got a certain county councillor to ask LCC to sign the rent supplement form so this familys deposit would be payed, only to have the landlord refuse to take the deposit cause as he said himself, he wants nothing of those thives. all they need was someone to point them in the right direction, and deegan couldn't even do that......so you keep worrying about your flood plains bud, leave everything else to us, cause your looking like a right fool LOL
    Which brings me back to my original question: if you can work such wonders, why don't you run for the council? And why are you climbing onto the roof of a cinema and making an eejit of yourself? If you are so smart, maybe we don't need council elections at all. We can just put you in charge of everything. After all, you've made such a great job of your own life, haven't you?

Quote Originally Posted by kimble View Post
    dont worry bud, most of those videos are going to make a comeback shortly, dont forget prime time thursday bud lol
    it must be a real sickner for ya, that people are coming to me for advice LOL when you, the great know it all is not been listen too LOL but then, even if they did want your advice they wouldn't know where to go anyway, seen as your the guy of many masks, a coward, who only gives his oppion when this face is well hidden. your the lowest of the low bud, taking pop shots at a family in difficulty, taking pop shots at me for the passed 3 months just because i use a few swear words, just because i stand up for myself, just because people are paying more attention to me than a sad loser like you, jealousy bud, its the route of all evil. you look at my videos and you see a man that is loved by his family, a man that is loved by his wife and a man that is loved by his kids, unconditional love, and that kills a sad lonely loser like you, now p-i-s-s o-f-f and get your own life and stay the f-u-c-k- out of mine.

Quote Originally Posted by Amuppet View Post
    Which brings me back to my original question: if you can work such wonders, why don't you run for the council? And why are you climbing onto the roof of a cinema and making an eejit of yourself? If you are so smart, maybe we don't need council elections at all. We can just put you in charge of everything. After all, you've made such a great job of your own life, haven't you?
    i have said a hundred times before why i will not run for election, i want to get the useless councillors out, ie deegan, mitchell ect not join a corrupt organisation like LCC. But i will have cleaned the place out by the time the next election comes round [5 years time] then bud i will run for election.

Amuppet

i have said a hundred times before why i will not run for election, i want to get the useless councillors out, ie deegan, mitchell ect not join a corrupt organisation like LCC. But i will have cleaned the place out by the time the next election comes round [5 years time] then bud i will run for election.
    Oh well, I'll be sure not to look up at the sky then or I'll get a face full of you know what with all those pigs flying over. ROFL

Here's a suggestion that probably won't annoy you: tape that Prime Time footage and post it on YouTube. Then everyone can watch it over and over again.

Quote Originally Posted by Amuppet View Post
    Oh well, I'll be sure not to look up at the sky then or I'll get a face full of you know what with all those pigs flying over. ROFL

Here's a suggestion that probably won't annoy you: tape that Prime Time footage and post it on YouTube. Then everyone can watch it over and over again.
    tape primetime and then everyone can look at it over and over again LOL, is that the best come back an educated scholar like you can come up with LOL, the people of ireland only need to be shown something once for them to make there oppion bud, unlike you, who disagrees with everything i said in my videos but yet felt compelled to down load them all on to your hard drive LOL are you having fun watching me over and over again LOL, you love me so much you even upload the videos to this thread LOL, I think its time for you to face your fears bud, open that door and go out and socialise, you'll feel alot better for it bud LOL

Since I've been away, my people in Portlaoise kept a number of YouTube videos from Kimble2222 for me to review.
    Fair play, that guy and his missus are bang on.
    He says it as it is and pulls no punches.
    It's an awful pity no councillor responded to his accusations. Now I wonder why that was?
    Could it be that Kimble2222 was right?
    Oh and by the way what does this shiiiite LOL mean??????

Oh and by the way, I watched the "Watch the Door" video. Is that supposed to be some inference about me, Swinging Door?????? LOL LOL LOL Lol LOL