Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Gangster McCarthy/Dundon back in the hood

Gangster McCarthy/Dundon back in the hood

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg9-wUrj9WQ"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg9-wUrj9WQ[/ame]

THE savage McCarthy/Dundon gang sent a chilling message to the people of Ireland this week: We haven't gone away you know!

In an astonishing video posted on YouTube, the sick scumbags sent threats to their sworn enemy, drug trafficker Christy Keane, even though they claim they are involved in peace negotiations with the mobster.

The five-minute clip which was posted on Wednesday gives a unique insight into the mindset of the savages who have brought terror and death to the streets of Ireland.

In the clip, which is believed to have been recorded in the past week in Amsterdam, loud-mouth thugs Ger and John Dundon can be seen showing off a top-of-the-range €100,000 C63 AMG Mercedes.

The dangerous hoods took the precaution of covering up the car's reg plate with a plastic bag so cops could not trace it later.

As they rev the engine of the powerful motor, the big-mouthed brothers can be heard sneering and laughing about their gangland adversary.

John Dundon slings arm around a gang member
    "Christy if yer lookin' for me I'm somewhere in eh... Europe," John Dundon shouts and laughs from the door of the luxury car.

"I know where you are," he guffaws. "Here! Christy as you see I didn't lose my hair," he continued.

Then Ger Dundon adds his voice: "See you soon motherf**ker!"

John Dundon then introduces another gang member who is not identified.

With his arm around the thug's neck the unrepentant hoodlum tells the viewer: "He might be me getaway driver ... I don't think you've
    seen him before but then it mightn't be him."

John Dunon points an imaginary gun at the camera
    It is understood that the unnamed gangster is currently on the run from the gardai after escaping from Limerick prison.

Then leading McCarthy/Dundon gang member Nathan Killeen pops up in front of the camera and the "getaway driver". "And don't forget about me," he sneers.

Killeen, who is in his 20's, is considered to be one of the most dangerous members of the gang who is regularly used to carry out their reign of terror.

Killeen was arrested and questioned in connection with the murder of innocent businessman Roy Collins in April.

And he is wanted for questioning in connection with the murder of rugby player Shane Geoghegan, another innocent man who was gunned down last November in a case of mistaken identity.

Killeen went into hiding immediately after the Geoghegan murder and had turned up again just days before the murder of Roy Collins.

It is understood that he and John Dundon have both been lying low, moving between Holland and the UK since last year.

Dundon, who is now believed to be the leader of the deadly murder mob, regularly slips in and out of Dublin with Killeen.

Whenever he is stopped by gardai he gives the name 'John McCarthy'.

The two hoods stay with members of an inner city crime family who have been involved in a blood feud with the gang headed by paedophile drug dealer Christy Griffin.

According to intelligence sources the two gangs have "swapped" hit men for their various murders in Dublin and Limerick and are partners in a huge nationwide drug distribution racket.

In the video, the McCarthy/Dundon thugs continually rev the car's engine and rap music blares from the speakers. After a while a concerned resident appears on the balcony of an upstairs apartment to see who is causing the commotion.

The Limerick gangsters call her a ************************* and say "f**k her" and then Ger Dundon adopts his favourite pose - drops his track suit bottoms and moons for the camera.

Meanwhile, back in Limerick gardai are continuing to pile the pressure on the murder mob.

A specialist unit from Dublin and members of the heavily armed Regional Response Units from Limerick and Cork have been sitting on the thugs for months.

Garda Commissioner Fachtna Murphy has told his senior officers that he does not want any let up in the war against the savagehoodlums.

On the same day that this video was posted on YouTube, a Sunday World undercover team spotted Ger Dundon who had just returned from Amsterdam.

The overweight brute, dressed in tracksuit bottoms and a T-shirt with an image of Barack Obama with the words "Yes weed can -
    Amsterdam".

We photographed Dundon with his girlfriend,April Collins who is a sister of another leading gang thug Jimmy Collins, the nasty low-life who claims he is negotiating peace in the city.

Dundon spent most of the day hanging around the streets in Weston with Jimmy Collins and other members of the gang.

Local sources say the YouTube video proves the savage gang has no intention of scaling down its campaign of terror. Nor have they shown the slightest remorse or regret for the coldblooded murders of Shane Geoghegan and Roy Collins.

Roy Collins' heartbroken family are still receiving police protection. Steve Collins told the Sunday World his family were horrified when they saw the video clip.

"It really shows that these people have no souls and no regard for decent people... they have no intention of giving up their terror tactics," said Steve.
    Last edited by da fella there; 19th June 2009 at 05:53 AM.

Lol . Cop yerself on . It was just a few wallys with a cameraphone ! These gurriers are given far too much credibility by the self serving 'meeja' . The real 'killers' are anonymous little feral ba[COLOR=Navy]s[/COLOR]tards , in a council house near you! Dont believe the hype!

Quote Originally Posted by stewiegriffin View Post
    Lol . Cop yerself on . It was just a few wallys with a cameraphone ! These gurriers are given far too much credibility by the self serving 'meeja' . The real 'killers' are anonymous little feral ba[COLOR=Navy]s[/COLOR]tards , in a council house near you! Dont believe the hype!
    Tell that to Paul Williams, I only put the information on P.ie for uses to express their own views on the issue.

Indeed . Heres the crappy, joke video everyone is 'up in arms' about . Bunch of clowns Aboy de lads!
    [ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg9-wUrj9WQ"]YouTube - "Limerick boys in da hood" (John Dundon)[/ame]

Indeed . Heres the crappy, joke video everyone is 'up in arms' about . Bunch of clowns Aboy de lads!
    YouTube - "Limerick boys in da hood" (John Dundon)
    Ya, I ment to put in the video link, but heard it had been removed.

Quote Originally Posted by da fella there View Post
    Ya, I ment to put in the video link, but heard it had been removed.
    I found the link in 'the limerick blogger' . It has its uses afterall! Ony messin , its a great site!Its like 'the limerick post' of the internet

PS wouldnt 'the limerick post' be a great name for a forum? Ye can use that if ye want , its not like ye would think of it for yerselves ye dry useless twats!

I find the comparison between the €0.21 plastic bag covering the registration plate and the €100,000 C63 AMG Mercedes amusing.

...they probably only had to pay for the bag.

I love the last few seconds , when they scatter away!Apparently they hear sirens."shades ,shades! Fix the plates!" Priceless!
    Its like a twisted version of D'unbelievables .

I love the last few seconds , when they scatter away!Apparently they hear sirens.
    Ya, and fair play to the camraman for remembering to take off the bag.

The Gardai have managed to arrest many of the Limerick gang members and I suppose they're doing their best and will eventually collar some more.

We'll just have to leave it to karma to take care of the others.

Didn't one of the Limerick scumbags recently blow his own head off while messing around with a Glock ?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast