Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree83Likes

Thread: I may have to emigrate, says suspended race row councillor

I may have to emigrate, says suspended race row councillor

I may have to emigrate, says suspended race row councillor - National News - Independent.ie

Well holy God , where will he go , Nigeria ,they need engineers , not sure how refusing to work with them there b....... bas...... would work out there for him though .Still good riddance, hopefully he brings some of the racists from this forum with him . They say travel broadens the mind , in the case of a lot of them here it would take round trips to Mars to have any impact.

While mindful that he has apologised and is paying for his actions, he brought this all upon himself when he made his disgraceful comments and if he feels that he need to emigrate to start again id wouldn't have much pity for him!!
    mr. jings likes this.

Politics.ie Regular EUrJokingMeRight's Avatar

He should leave and get a tan, change his name by deed poll to abdul abhaile, then come back and mooch off the state and harass and abuse his local white thrash councillor!

Sweet
    Harvy, grizzley and fuque like this.
    Fianna Fail - The Anti Democratic Party & The Anti Constitutional Party. Traitors of Irishmen and Irishwomen.

He is facing a garda investigation for Incirement to hatred by gardai following a complaint by Aodhan O Riordain TD, so emigrating/absconding is not an option. But if FG move at the same pace as they have in disciplining, named and shamed tax defaulter, Cllr Percy Clendennen, he has little to fear on that front.
    Offaly FG Cllr on Tax Defaulters list for €125k
    Last edited by Con Gallagher; 17th December 2011 at 10:12 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by USER1234 View Post
    While mindful that he has apologised and is paying for his actions, he brought this all upon himself when he made his disgraceful comments and if he feels that he need to emigrate to start again id wouldn't have much pity for him!!
    Me neither but I feel sorry for his wife and children. He should go to a black african country. Nigeria would definitely be good. I was there before and I remember the feeling of being the only battore for miles. He needs to learn a little bit about other cultures if he want to make pronouncements on them.

I can understand his friustration but he engaged his big gob before his brain and his fawning apologies are stomach turning. He should stay away from microphones and the media. I hope his wife gave him a big boot up the hole the gobsh1te.
    lff12 likes this.

i wouldn't want to see him lose his job in the same way I wouldn't want that mad racist bint on the London tube to spend Christmas in jail.

there are too many racist people in this country to lock them all up and we need to find a better way of dealing with the problem.

at the moment ridicule is the best strategy I have.
    lff12, pinemartin and Riadach like this.
    A stupid man's report of what a clever man says can never be accurate, because he unconsciously translates what he hears into something he can understand - Bertrand Russell

Politics.ie Regular Twin Towers's Avatar

Feckin weirdo. He should bide his time, run as an independent and take the sitting FGers seat.
    Harvy, gijoe and elliebee like this.
    The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but in the end; there it is.

Quote Originally Posted by thereisnogodnorallah View Post
    Me neither but I feel sorry for his wife and children. He should go to a black african country. Nigeria would definitely be good. I was there before and I remember the feeling of being the only battore for miles. He needs to learn a little bit about other cultures if he want to make pronouncements on them.

I can understand his friustration but he engaged his big gob before his brain and his fawning apologies are stomach turning. He should stay away from microphones and the media. I hope his wife gave him a big boot up the hole the gobsh1te.
    I agree!!!

Quote Originally Posted by hedzog View Post
    I may have to emigrate, says suspended race row councillor - National News - Independent.ie

Well holy God , where will he go , Nigeria ,they need engineers , not sure how refusing to work with them there b....... bas...... would work out there for him though .Still good riddance, hopefully he brings some of the racists from this forum with him . They say travel broadens the mind , in the case of a lot of them here it would take round trips to Mars to have any impact.
    Oh, the irony! These racist chaps seem to have been born without the slightest clue as to how ridiculous they sound, to a normal person....................

It's gas really when you think about it. The only choice left to an alleged racist is to become a traveller!!!

There is some kind of a God somewhere havin' a good ol' laugh...

Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast