Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: An Open Letter to President Sarkozy

If it helps, just found Nickolas Sarkozy's Facebook page ;-) Although i wish I could understand French, relying on bing translator is a bit unpredictable.

P.S Nicky baby , how is the Brother that works for the Carlyle group , did he mop up any failing institutions lately

Quote Originally Posted by H.R. Haldeman View Post
    Monsieur le Président,

Could I respectfully request that you keep your bloody hands off the leader of our country?

Even if it's difficult for you to control yourself, could you at least try to extend to him and the people he represents the same common courtesy I'd expect from a second-rate councillor with a third-rate record, dissatisfied constituents and a tricky re-election campaign in the offing.

Yours sincerely,

Paddy,
    L'Ile derrière l'île.
    Sarcozy is run by a group of unelected officials in the EU. Sarcozy Enda are just faces, nothing more!

Foreign, for my mental as well as material well-being

Quote Originally Posted by Lonewolfe View Post
    Monsieur Paddy,

Go fu(k yorself.

Ees ass is mine and a will treat he'm ow a laik!

Président Sarcozy
    Sarcocìa is, as everybody knows, the president of Méhico.

Politics.ie Regular Bonsai Experiment's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by H.R. Haldeman View Post
    Monsieur le Président,

Could I respectfully request that you keep your bloody hands off the leader of our country?

Even if it's difficult for you to control yourself, could you at least try to extend to him and the people he represents the same common courtesy I'd expect from a second-rate councillor with a third-rate record, dissatisfied constituents and a tricky re-election campaign in the offing.

Yours sincerely,

Paddy,
    L'Ile derrière l'île.
    Seems pretty clear that we got the Taoiseach we deserve. He is talking his pats on the head like a true Irishman...smilin like a big eejit. He deserves to be kicked up the hole next.

What disturbs me is Endas strange reaction. I know he could not put the nut on Sarky, but his body language should have said Feck -off
    pippakin likes this.

Politics.ie Regular bluefirelog's Avatar

Cher Paddy,

Je vous remercie beaucoup for your letter from ze green ile.

I see you perhaps are feeling a leetle bit hangry with ze photo. Ze adorable Enda was simplement congratulating me on ze new bébé and enquiring for mon amour Carla. Enda is so sympa, so I was just having ze little fun at the sides of ze difficult meeting. Of course he also mention he ope for ze no référendum, so naturellement we both were appy.

I like ze Irish very much, but as I said many times not ze tax for ze corportions. Zis low rate is damaging our competition and is impossible for continuing. We will sort zis out with ze new traité fiscal I hope. Do not be hangry Paddy, about ze little affection between Enda et moi, in la belle France, we will always kiss and touch each hother, it is just our way, but not ze hAnglo Saxon ways. I leave you with ze link for ‘Comme D’habitude’ ‘My Way’ which was of course d’origine, like all good things, francais, before the rest of the world has known hit...

Gros Bisous, Nicolas

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12