Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Electronic Voting

Feck you're actually spot on! Kitchen unfortunately! maybe in 30 years il be somewhere that has an east wing (hmm them'd be the days!)

ya missed shag all, i wouldnt be rushing to the chamber tho, word has it ECU is going to be in the opposition!

Now that'd be an oireachtas report worth watching!

Oh dear Jesus...

I'd end up taking String Jack's hammer and beating him with it...
    Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are, and those few dare not oppose themselves to the opinion of the many, who have the majesty of the state to defend them.

- [SIZE=2]Niccolò Machiavelli[/SIZE]

hehehe

sorry!

anyways, im off to the land of nod! lota study 2 do and V-day nite 2mrw!

Take her handy!

(jeez, we really took over this thread tho!)

Ah here, ya had to leave it at that? FFS!

Cara7, you'd better be able to engage in this ludicrous scenarios to a higher capacity, it's becoming more and more possible as the days progress.
    Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are, and those few dare not oppose themselves to the opinion of the many, who have the majesty of the state to defend them.

ah i wuda gone on with it only for im genuinely shattered! i'll pick up on the Dail session 2mrw with ya, im just already asleep i didnt even know where me arse was when i went to the jacks there! if i was anyway with it id talk ********************e to the wall if itd talk back to me!

actually should we start a thread on it? what if the dail was full of P.ie users?

What cabinet position would you take?
    I'd say Bobert for Taoiseach on condition that ECU was finance minister and cameras were fitted in Dail Eireann Big brother style!

TA for Tanaiste, Belfast-Citizen minister for foreign affairs and N.Ireland relations, Darren - Minister for Gaeltacht, FT minister for Europe, Factual - Minister for "communications" and government PR......and aggressive secularist, minister for religious affairs!

could it work?

I'll get right on it, off to bed with ya.

yea but now you've guilt-tripped me into staying up for a while to discuss the merits of our future government!
    feck it, il give it a few mins!

Who'd your cabinet be?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12