Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Gormley announces European and Local Elections for Friday 5 June 2009

Politics.ie Founder David Cochrane's Avatar
    @

Gormley announces European and Local Elections for Friday 5 June 2009

Mr. John Gormley T.D., Minister for the Environment, Heritage and Local Government, today (5 February 2009) announced that European and Local Elections will be held on Friday 5 June 2009. Polling hours will be from 7.00 am to 10.00 pm.
    Follow Politics.ie on twitter:

Revenge will be sweet.

119 delicious days to watch FF and the Greens squirm and implode!

Quote Originally Posted by mccafferty cat View Post
    119 delicious days

Jaysus, is that all? This is going to be great craic.
    Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are, and those few dare not oppose themselves to the opinion of the many, who have the majesty of the state to defend them.

- [SIZE=2]Niccolò Machiavelli[/SIZE]

Day before the Bulgaria v Ireland game - I hope de lads apply for a postal vote.

The hotels have been booked for some time

Results will be known by Saturday evening then?
    Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are, and those few dare not oppose themselves to the opinion of the many, who have the majesty of the state to defend them.

- [SIZE=2]Niccolò Machiavelli[/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by Bobert View Post

Yes we should beat Bulgaria.

Can't wait!

Quote Originally Posted by Bobert View Post
    I'll be watching the game.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast