go on tell us - which one?Originally Posted by bobbysands81
?Originally Posted by popper
[quote=dunviller][quote=popper]Originally Posted by dunviller
Jeez! Make up your mind. Do you dislike them for allegedly not having stood up to the Aussies - which they clearly did? Or because they got "stuck in"? Can't be both.[/quote:3uruohkx]
What are you banging on about now ye jackeen?[/quote:3uruohkx]
You are a Muppet. You ask a question you get it answered and then all you do is name call. Does your mother know you are on the internet?
You start by saying it was disgraceful that a Galway player call an Antrim player a Brit Ba$tard and I agree, it is, but it is commonplace. You will find that Culchies hate Ulster teams as much as they hate Dubs.
But you are a f(u!<*n hypocrite as you then go on to call a Dublin fan a whinging Jackeen becasue he points out that Jason Sherlock is regulary racially abused!........
Anyway, when Dublin beat Meath, I said it was a good win and Meath were vastly improved. Only for a typically anti-Dublin bigotted Mayo lad to say "sure Meath are rubbish" anyone could beat them. They have just beaten the Galway team who battered Mayo (the self-proclaimed "Brazil of GAA) by 4 points. All you anti-Dub bigots will no doubt be hoping Meath bet Dublin in the quarter finals.
Dublin fans can only hope for a non-bigoted referee and the game is decided based on football.
The Custom House mate.Originally Posted by dunviller
If you're standing on the southside of the Liffey and looking at the top left corner (I think) of the building there's a UJ in the stone work.
[quote=Norfolk Enchants][quote=dunviller][quote=popper]Originally Posted by dunviller
Jeez! Make up your mind. Do you dislike them for allegedly not having stood up to the Aussies - which they clearly did? Or because they got "stuck in"? Can't be both.[/quote:1kjf56jt]
What are you banging on about now ye jackeen?[/quote:1kjf56jt]
You are a Muppet. You ask a question you get it answered and then all you do is name call. Does your mother know you are on the internet?
You start by saying it was disgraceful that a Galway player call an Antrim player a Brit Ba$tard and I agree, it is, but it is commonplace. You will find that Culchies hate Ulster teams as much as they hate Dubs.
But you are a f(u!<*n hypocrite as you then go on to call a Dublin fan a whinging Jackeen becasue he points out that Jason Sherlock is regulary racially abused!........
Anyway, when Dublin beat Meath, I said it was a good win and Meath were vastly improved. Only for a typically anti-Dublin bigotted Mayo lad to say "sure Meath are rubbish" anyone could beat them. They have just beaten the Galway team who battered Mayo (the self-proclaimed "Brazil of GAA) by 4 points. All you anti-Dub bigots will no doubt be hoping Meath bet Dublin in the quarter finals.
Dublin fans can only hope for a non-bigoted referee and the game is decided based on football.[/quote:1kjf56jt]
Paddy Russel perhaps?
[quote=Norfolk Enchants][quote=dunviller][quote=popper]Originally Posted by dunviller
Jeez! Make up your mind. Do you dislike them for allegedly not having stood up to the Aussies - which they clearly did? Or because they got "stuck in"? Can't be both.[/quote:fysqfdj9]
What are you banging on about now ye jackeen?[/quote:fysqfdj9]
Dublin fans can only hope for a non-bigoted referee and the game is decided based on football.[/quote:fysqfdj9]
Ye wha gay??![]()
In the stone work - but not an actual flag?Originally Posted by bobbysands81
Up until the 1950s in Dublin CIE railway offices used to fly the Union Jack.
So the term Jackeen is well earned!!
[quote=dunviller][quote=Norfolk Enchants][quote=dunviller][quote=popper]Originally Posted by dunviller
Jeez! Make up your mind. Do you dislike them for allegedly not having stood up to the Aussies - which they clearly did? Or because they got "stuck in"? Can't be both.[/quote:39ctx62j]
What are you banging on about now ye jackeen?[/quote:39ctx62j]
Dublin fans can only hope for a non-bigoted referee and the game is decided based on football.[/quote:39ctx62j]
Ye wha gay??[/quote:39ctx62j]
As if to prove the point. By the way, in signing up to the forum you checked a box to say you were over 13. You may not yet be aware of right and wrong but you should not be making false claims like this.
[quote=Norfolk Enchants][quote=dunviller][quote="Norfolk Enchants":35sugfaa][quote=dunviller][quote=popper]Originally Posted by dunviller
Jeez! Make up your mind. Do you dislike them for allegedly not having stood up to the Aussies - which they clearly did? Or because they got "stuck in"? Can't be both.[/quote:35sugfaa]
What are you banging on about now ye jackeen?[/quote:35sugfaa]
Dublin fans can only hope for a non-bigoted referee and the game is decided based on football.[/quote:35sugfaa]
Ye wha gay??[/quote:35sugfaa]
As if to prove the point. By the way, in signing up to the forum you checked a box to say you were over 13. You may not yet be aware of right and wrong but you should not be making false claims like this.[/quote:35sugfaa]
Which of us are you addressing and what are these false claims?