Page 3 of 27 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Thread: John O'Donoghues expenses -An FF connection?

God knows where we'll be by the end of all JODS expenses claims going into the public domain.
    Its taken the expenses claims for two trips to get this far (and I'm pretty sure I'm correct in the FF connection) , we're in for some fun doing detective work over the next few weeks.
    Might I add that I had a most enjoyable evening doing it too.

-

-

Hal

Quote Originally Posted by Digout View Post
    If I have to explain this to you, then you are dumb. Dont feed the Troll lads.
    It wouldn't be because you can't explain it, would it?

What is wrong with the son of an ex TD being the owner of a limo firm?

Quote Originally Posted by Hal View Post
    It wouldn't be because you can't explain it, would it?

What is wrong with the son of an ex TD being the owner of a limo firm?
    Its misuse of public funds to be paying over the odds for anything. Giving out jobs to your friends is not allowed. Now Fluck off or your on my global ignore.

Quote Originally Posted by Factorem View Post
    I seriously doubt it was a SMART car for 10k.
    that fat fook wouldnt fit in a smart car

Quote Originally Posted by tenderloins1 View Post
    and I'm pretty sure I'm correct in the FF connection
    the fact that FF's main troll paid by headquarters to spin on this site is back and asking whats wrong with this link means its true....

God knows where we'll be by the end of all JODS expenses claims going into the public domain.
    Its taken the expenses claims for two trips to get this far (and I'm pretty sure I'm correct in the FF connection) , we're in for some fun doing detective work over the next few weeks.
    fair play to ya for doing it

One sacked Cean Comhairle hopefully if he does not have the cop-on to resign.

Quote Originally Posted by EamonnZ View Post
    One sacked Cean Comhairle hopefully if he does not have the cop-on to resign.
    He cant be sacked ? Should force be used?

Hal

Quote Originally Posted by Digout View Post
    Its misuse of public funds to be paying over the odds for anything. Giving out jobs to your friends is not allowed. Now Fluck off or your on my global ignore.
    A couple of questions

1. Did the minister book the limo hire himself or direct the department to book a particular firm?

2. In general terms by how much was the firm overpaid for the service provided when judged against "the norm".

Politics.ie Regular flavirostris's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Hal View Post
    A couple of questions

1. Did the minister book the limo hire himself or direct the department to book a particular firm?

2. In general terms by how much was the firm overpaid for the service provided when judged against "the norm".
    I have a feeling a lot of the senior FF'ers are using this firm while in the UK.
    As regards the overpayment - €9000 for a couple of days car hire would be well above anybody's definition of the norm..

Page 3 of 27 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast