Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Thread: Quinlivan opens office in Limerick with Willie O'Dea's money

Quote Originally Posted by Sailor View Post
    General Ferris' Southern Command?
    No, not at all.Ive only been in Kerry twice in my life.I just like putting facts down to counteract the trolls!

Politics.ie Regular williewatch's Avatar

Really looking forward to Sunday's papers.

Willie O'Falsehood is caught out for a second time

Quote Originally Posted by williewatch View Post
    Really looking forward to Sunday's papers.

Willie O'Falsehood is caught out for a second time
    Any hints as to what they might be, although given how many lies he has told , it could be one of many at this stage.

Politics.ie Regular williewatch's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by The_Big_Fellow View Post
    Any hints as to what they might be, although given how many lies he has told , it could be one of many at this stage.
    Sorry, I don't want to ruin the party in advance but, if what I am being told is correct, Its Williegate part2

Well given that Willie is involved I should have guessed the nature of it myself. He has slandered and lied about someone in the most vile possible way.

Sometimes sequels are better than the first - I'm getting my popcorn just in case.

I'm looking forward to Williegate part 3,4,5 as well.

Williegate part 2 ?

Would this be the accusation he made today about another politician "doing much worse things" ?

or

The accusations made against Senator Regans brother ?

or

Could it be Willie shouting something about "punishment beatings" in the house before the vote of confidence ?

or

The accusations made about the Gardai ?

You have to laugh,some of the media are calling him a very capable and intelligent politician,yet even when his neck was on the line for making stupid remarks,he still couldn't help himself
    Originally Posted by hiding behind a poster It would be illegal, so it can't happen.

Deep down I have a remote feeling of sympathy for O'Dum Dum Dea in that he was tackling a shinner. His comments in the interview, before he mentioned the brothel were correct. That said his demise would have been much more enjoyable had it been a Labour or FG candidate that he libeled. Indeed he probably did that many times but wasn't caught (the big sin for fine failures).

On second thoughts who cares a ******************** about the little sh1t!

If it is true that the 'shinners' have opened an office in Limerick at his expense let it serve to remind all the little sh1ts in the fine failure party that the decent people of this country are on the move. FF's Kristallnacht is not far away!

Politics.ie Regular Hillmanhunter1's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Verhofstadt View Post
    Suggestions please for the name of the offices:

Affidavit House

O'Dea's cute hoor House...
    Cois Airgead!
    "Fish die belly-upward and rise to the surface; it is their way of falling" André Gide

Quote Originally Posted by An Gilladaker View Post
    What did it cost Willy 100k ??
    At a very minimum when you include costs, which O'Dea would have had to pay, presumably.
    "......... we must sometimes listen to those who, consumed with zeal, have scant judgment or balance. To such ones the modern world is nothing but betrayal and ruin.........We feel bound to disagree with these prophets of doom who are forever forecasting calamity -- as though the world's end were imminent."

Quote Originally Posted by Sailor View Post
    General Ferris' Southern Command?

No, you got it wrong again.... Martin Ferris TD

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast