Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Official Cork meeting thread

Quote Originally Posted by riven
    what do i look out for at 8 o clock what will you wear etc. Maybe bring a sign??

I will have a cycling helmet and will be there
    Cool. I'll pm you with contact details.

Anyone else?

pm me before 7. will be cycling from bishopstown. Probavbly also drinking beamish red
    I am a soldier, convinced that I am acting on behalf of soldiers.
    Siegfried Sassoon

check your pm riven

[size=7][color=red]Meeting postponed, again, due to lack of interest.[/color][/size]

Feck ye lads.

Free Mr Peacock

I'm free on Thursday the 1st of November any

city centre location.
    Do you want to defy pigeon holes and at the

same time avoid designer synicism Laugh with

rage!

Re: Free Mr Peacock

Quote Originally Posted by cropbeye
    I'm free on Thursday the 1st of November any

city centre location.
    Duly noted.

RIVEN

STANNIS

CROPBEYE

EASYGOING

for next Thursday...

Definately. Spalpin at 8:00pm is good for me.
    Siegfried Sassoon

Definately. Spalpin at 8:00pm is good for me.
    Good stuff riven, just saw your text there. Looks like we'll have a few so next week.

BUT LADS.

Please reconfirm your intention to attend over the course of the coming week.

Thanks again.

As it happens it is licky in some ways. Jush had a disaster. Well i am off to the pub. Walk me bike home again
    Siegfried Sassoon

As it happens it is licky in some ways. Jush had a disaster. Well i am off to the pub. Walk me bike home again
    I was wondering...

Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast