Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 891011 LastLast

Thread: Official Cork meeting thread

Hmmm I have pm a few people but not many replies. I guess not.
    I am a soldier, convinced that I am acting on behalf of soldiers.
    Siegfried Sassoon

sorry

Sorry I had to fold in the end

Something came up at the last moment.
    Do you want to defy pigeon holes and at the

same time avoid designer synicism Laugh with

rage!

Is Anyone

Is anyone going to

the super Tuesday thingy?
    Do you want to defy pigeon holes and at the

same time avoid designer synicism Laugh with

rage!

@

Re: Is Anyone

Quote Originally Posted by cropbeye
    Is anyone going to

the super Tuesday thingy?
    would love to but have a clash at the moment

Quote Originally Posted by easygoing
    [size=7][color=red]Meeting postponed, again, due to lack of interest.[/color][/size]

Feck ye lads.
    Ah,such a mature and polite observation.(!)
    Eireann go brea." I hope that,in the future,the symbol of our patriotism will be the spilling of our sweat and not the spilling of our blood."
    -John Hume

Quote Originally Posted by ChiefOhara View Post
    I only drop in to this site now and again, but i'd be up for going to it. More to listen than to debate.
    Likewise
    news - something that somebody, somewhere, doesn't want made public

why have a meet up exactly? what yee talk about? all parties welcome?

Politics.ie Regular budwards dad's Avatar

there i was reading the thread - planning to amble along to the spalpeen for a shout fest tomorrow night when i discover this was about an event 2 years ago!!! - - I'm not an orgainising type but if it was re-organised - i'm up for it
    Slow down everyone -People change, things go wrong. Just remember life goes on.

Quote Originally Posted by budwards dad View Post
    there i was reading the thread - planning to amble along to the spalpeen for a shout fest tomorrow night when i discover this was about an event 2 years ago!!! - - I'm not an orgainising type but if it was re-organised - i'm up for it
    Spalpeen is some place! Few rounds in the highbee too sure
    Thosaigh sé in oifig an phoist agus a chríochnaigh i mbanc.
    Group for Members to Talk Utter Sh1te:

any chance we can make it a meal for 2 with champagne and celebrates corks embarrassment the leader of fianna fail, the fellaw who sits outside the post office saying echo every 20 seconds of his life, the great zero crime rate in cork and all the teenagers hanging on the streets because the parents would not buy the child a ball when they were younger and the greatest thing about cork dont forget it the road out of it.

Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 891011 LastLast