Mary E Regan - Political Correspondent with the Irish Examiner.
Intro Tonight's episode will focus on the next bond payment due again as the country struggles to pay for basic services. Constantine will remind us how we are all fecked while Jim Daly will try to spin the latest Government line. Expect Vinny to ask Constantine to explain exactly the situation we are in, only to stop him to say it more clearly.
Sigh, more navel gazing I'm afraid.
Update on Norman:
The end of last week seen the dramatic rescue of Norman who was held captive by Cael and his 'Red Ice Commandos' in Greenland. Unfortunatly, IrishTom was killed in the rescue however Norman made it out and was sent on a new mission to Peru.
Norman entered the rainforest Saturday Morning Last. Details are slow to reach P.ie HQ here in Ireland but we understand that Norman is still alive and well. His mission is to capture the elusive parrot known to us all here on P.ie as Polly.
He has teamed up with former P.iesters; Future Taoiseach and Raheny FG and is on route to a village deep in the rainforest where a known evil barron lives. It is believed Polly resides with him there.
This is a dangerous mission folks. Time will be critical... to be continued....
Ooh...Mountaintop's torn...the Vincent and Constantine show...or Escape to Victory???...a movie so spectacularly cheesey that it's fantastic...
Mountaintop has some thinking to do about what he should watch....and why he has suddenly started speaking about himself in the 3rd person, like an uber-tool.